Full results of the Wild Mayo Ultra 2023

Results for all  the Wild Mayo Ultra distances 2023.
The Wild Mayo Ultra events has grown substantially in 2023, the aim for us at Raceface  is to create a weekend of Ultra cycling where we can cater for all Ultra goers.
For someone to conquer their first 200k ride is as equally important to us as someone getting the best time for  the 650k distance. 
Thanks for supporting the Wild Mayo Ultra event, we are extremely taken aback by your Thank You messages. 
650k distance
1 654 Ireland Philip Culbert Solo Supported Finish 24:43:02
2 655 Ireland Michael Hall Solo Supported Finish 25:56:08
3 657 Ireland Cooper, Bolton, White, O Malley Four Person Team Finish 25:57:42
4 656 Ireland Miller, Birthisel, Bryans, Bradley Four Person Team Finish 26:21:04
5 652 Ireland Shane Courtney Solo Unsupported Finish 29:14:16
6  650 Ireland Tyrone Kennedy Solo Unsupported Finish 29:58:15
653 Ireland Mike Burke Retired TS7 22:27:25
500k distance
1 503 Ireland Seán Hernon Galway Bay CC Solo Unsupported Finish 20:44:55
2 502 Ireland Hughie Gallagher Solo Supported Finish 23:10:00
500 Ireland James Mc Kernan Retired TS3 04:07:12
300k distance.
1st Supported rider Jerry Mc Carthy Tralee Manor West BC 9.53
1st Unsupported Mervyn Kinkade DB Cycling Club Cavan 10.12
2nd Ken Egan Galway Bay Cycling Club 10.39
3rd Mark Cassidy Errigal Cycling Club 11.06
1st female Karen Cassidy Galway Baybes and Galway Bay CC 12.48
2nd Eve Mc Dermott Lynx Cycling Club15.55
200k distance.
1st Eddie Keelan Emyvale Cycling Club 6:40
2nd Mark Prendiville Tralee Manor West BC 6.49
1st Paula Hegarty Four Masters Cycling Club 7.59
2nd Regina Sheehan
This coveted mug is what’s it all about. 
Thanks to all the helpers, checkers, supporters and sponsors of the event.
See you all in 2024